The Beginning

The quest to begin a blog can be simple. If one comes up with an idea and then acts on it, the blog begins. But if the idea festers, it grows. The once whimsical blog now has lofty aspirations. Anyone can put words on paper, but these are no longer just words. What appears here must be great; it must save, add knowledge, bring hope. But with all great journeys, they begin with a single step, a single word. Today, is the day I take my first step. However small, I am proud to embark on this journey. I will lay brick by brick. Follow me, find something you need to know. This may be my journey, but it will help you on yours.

What do you think? Please reply

